Latest Products http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in Karela Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/karela-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Karela Capsules. We carry out our operations from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Our offered capsules are processed by our vendors by using the finest grade dry karela powder and sophisticated techniques in line with the set industrial standards and norms. Shatavari Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/shatavari-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy entity, engaged in offering Shatavari Capsules. We are based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Our offered product is highly consumed by women, especially the lactating mothers. Gudmar Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/gudmar-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-known entity, we are engaged in offering Gudmar Capsules to our valuable customers. Our offered capsules are a specific herbal supplement for diabetes. Moringa Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/moringa-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Suppliers of Blind Rivets Moringa Capsules. Our offered product is highly regarded for being highly effective and authentic. It helps in the prevention of several diseases. Diagexo Digestion Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/diagexo-digestion-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-known entity, we are engaged in offering Diagexo Digestion Capsules to our valuable customers. Our business is based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Aquatic Greens Diabetic Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/aquatic-greens-diabetic-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-reckoned entity, we are engaged in offering Aquatic Greens Diabetic Capsules to our valuable costumers. Our trustworthy vendors process these capsules in technologically advanced plants in order to assure excellent quality and a high degree of effectiveness. Bustomax Dietary Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/bustomax-dietary-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy entity, engaged in offering Bustomax Dietary Capsules. Our offered capsules provide the essential body nutrients while helping the body to detoxify. These are available in a high-quality packing material. Gokshura Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/gokshura-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned names in the industry, engaged in offering high-quality Gokshura Capsules to our clients. Our offered capsules are widely used to cure urinary tract disorders, as it improves the flow of urine and soothes the membranes of the urinary tract. Spirulina Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/spirulina-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Spirulina Capsules. We carry out our operations from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Our offered capsule is processed by our reliable vendors using the premium quality ingredients and ultra-modern formulation techniques under the surveillance of trained professionals. Femogra Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/femogra-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-known entity, we are engaged in offering Femogra Capsules to our valuable customers. Our business is based in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. These capsules are effective in preventing early aging in women and menopausal symptoms. Gaia Spirulina Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/gaia-spirulina-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different packaging sizes, our Gaia Spirulina Capsules help in building immunity, protecting eyesight and fighting stress. We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. Malemax Capsules http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/malemax-capsules.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized organization based in Lucknow(India) and appreciated for offering products in the local markets. The offered lot of Capsules are used to enhance sexual stamina and erection quality. Far-famed for the excellent Malemax Capsules, we are a notable supplier thriving on the customers' trust for a long time now. Asphaltum Powder http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/asphaltum-powder.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The principle component of Asphaltum Powder is Fulvic Acid that is known for its anti-inflammatory and anti-stress properties. Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. With the aid of diligent team of professionals and brilliant packaging system, we are able to meet standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Ashwagandha Powder http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/ashwagandha-powder.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Ashwagandha Powder has the ability to fight against cancer and diabetes. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Lucknow(India). Softovac Powder http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/softovac-powder.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The offered Softovac Powder provides relieve in chronic constipation. We have segregated units for each process and to ensure that raw materials used are up to the international quality norms, our professionals carry out stern checks beforehand. Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. Apricot Body Lotion http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/apricot-body-lotion.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in the pack of 50 gm and more, our Apricot Body Lotion is non-greasy daily lotion delivers deep, long-lasting hydration. We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Garcinia Cambogia Tablets http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-tablets.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Garcinia Cambogia Tablets are widely considered as a diet pills. Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. By this, we smoothly make payments online; we support debit cards, prepaid cards, bank transfers, checks, money orders. Papaya Face Pack http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/papaya-face-pack.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Papaya Face Pack at the most competitive prices. We make available Papaya Face Pack in a pack of 100 ml, 400 ml and more. We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Ashokarishta Syrup http://www.poshakhealthcare.co.in/ashokarishta-syrup.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ashokarishta Syrup is used to treat heavy menstrual bleeding and other gynecological complaints. We have adopted several methods for making safe and hassle-free transactions. Our transactions are supported by purchase, credit, PINless debit cards and other modes. Due to our strict packaging guidelines, we ensure that the packaging is done using quality packaging material. We have an advanced packaging system and we use only high quality materials for ensuring complete safety during warehousing and transportation.